District Collector

Shri. Seeram Sambasiva  Rao  is a 2012 batch IAS officer from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh who  took over as Director, Kerala State IT Mission  and Director, Akshaya in September 2016. He also currently holds full additional charge as Managing Director, Information Kerala Mission as well as Project Director of ehealth Kerala.  The charge of Director, KSITIL was also given to Shri. Sambasiva Rao for a short period.

He had earlier served as sub collector of Mananthavady and Assistant Collector of Palakkad.  He join as District Collector Kozhikode on 15.11.2018.